Contact Us
Click Here To Email Us

888-321-4788
M-F 10AM - 6PM EST
Reviews
Rated 10 out of 10 on ResellerRatings.com Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Merchant Reviews
Testimonials

Fast shipping - everything worked great. I was happy when I made my first badge!

Bernard F.

Man, that was fast. My order arrived two days before expected. Top quality product and lightning fast. Thanks!

Gerald W.

Thank you so much for your user friendly site and for your expeditious delivery turn around time, ...

Connie K.

Yes, the order was delivered and everything was GREAT! You did a fantastic job (Super FAST Shipping) and I will be buying more items from you in the future.

Gary F.

My order arrived much sooner than I was expecting! Thank you so much for your very prompt service ...

Carrie I.

Excellent! I was suprised how quickly my order arrived.

David R.
Read More ...
‚Äč
FAST Shipping
USPS Shipping
All orders are shipped using USPS First Class, Priority or Express Mail. Within the USA you will receive your order in 1-3 business days.
Newsletter
Newsletter
 

Testimonials - What Our Customers Say About Us

I received my order today and am once again impressed with your quick service and follow up. Our organization will surely continue to do business with your company because of your outstanding customer service, quality products, and affordable prices. Thank you for all you do!

Tammy A. (via email), 7/11/2014

Thanks Jonathan for the follow up. Yes, everything with my order was received as ordered and your shipping was very prompt. I actually placed an order with one of your competitors for a similar product at the same time and its been three days past the expected shipping date. I have a very small side business and prompt delivery is very important. Going forward Brainstorm ID will get my business.

Ray S. (via email), 1/27/2014

Just a quick message to say thank you! My items avrived in the UK today, and its a quality product at lightneng fast speed! 100% the fastest item i have ordered from the United States! Well Done, Thank you and I will be a repeat customer! Regards,Chris

Chris H. (via email), 6/12/2013

Hi Jonathan, Yes I did get my item, thank you so much was very impressed with the shipping time!

Jonathan C. (via email), 5/29/2013

Thank you for the help. Everything arrived as expected, and some point in the future I'll be ordering more. Thanks again.

Steven J. (via email), 5/9/2013

Thanks. Order arrived sooner than I expected and these days that's almost unheard of.

Dean E. (via email), 5/9/2013

I did receive everything as expected, thank you for such fast shipping and selling quality products! This was my second order from you, and I am very pleased with both orders. Great to do business with you!

John D. (via email), 3/8/2013

Hello Jonathan, We received our order and have begun to use it for our latest test runs. We appreciate all of your help in developing this product and your expertise on determining the right Teslin for our purposes. Thanks.

Ron C. (via email), 2/26/2013

Hey Jonathan, I wanted to take this time to thank you for your wonderful support, business, and products! I hope you have a wonderful week and thanks again for everything!

Bubba D. (via email), 9/13/2012

Brainstorm ID Supply is above and beyond in customer service and is extremely prompt with shipping. I am more than satisfied with their products and will only use them in the future. Jonathan's detailed assistance enabled my project to be completed on time!

Paige B. (Amazon.com Review), 9/6/2012

Great service, arrived when promised and the items were exactly as described. Excellent.

Michael A. (Amazon.com Review), 8/23/2012

I was really impressed by the professionalism of Brainstorm ID. I had some problem with my address not being confirmed and they quickly fixed it and shipped the day after. Being an international buyer, I was surprised of how quick I received my items! Everything was there, as I ordered. I will buy my refill stock from Brainstorm ID supply in the future!

Anonymous (ResellerRatings.com Review), 4/24/2012

When you say fastest shipping in the business you mean it. I ordered on a Friday and received my order Monday. The quality of your material is excellent and I am a dedicated customer now.

Jonathan G. (via email), 3/6/2012

Hello Jonathan, I was actually going to message you today to let you know how HAPPY I am with your shipping, packaging, products, and follow-up. I ordered many materials from various online vendors this past week, and yours was the first to arrive. You have your process down to a science, I will definitly only shop with you for ID supplies from now on. Thank you for the outstanding service!

Joe G. (via email), 1/31/2012

I've ordered from you a few times now, and every time, my order arrives before I think it will, and the quality generally exceeds my expectations. On top of that, the prices are unbeatable. You have earned yourself a loyal customer for as long as I have a need for ID supplies.

Jake B. (via email), 11/16/2011

Very proactive customer service. I was notified that due to the blizzard in the area that they were without power and my package may be late; totally understandable. Much to my surprise it was here a lot sooner than expected. I would highly recommend this seller. Very honest folk.

Justin C. (Amazon.com Review), 11/5/2011

Very fast delivery! The product was exactly as described. I am very satisfied and will use this seller again in the future.

Kate R. (Amazon.com Review), 10/31/2011

Perfect transaction! Estimated delivery was 11/3 - 11/8 for standard shipping when I ordered on 10/28, but the package arrived today 10/31. Very Pleased with Seller and will definitely do business with in the future!

Michael K. (Amazon.com Review), 10/31/2011

Everything was delivered just as expected, and I was very impressed with how fast the order arrived. I plan on placing many orders with you in the future, your prices are great and it seems like you really know how to please your customers. I also found the templates you have for printing to be very useful and informative, the whole ID learning center is a great addition to your website. Please don't change anything about your services!

Kenny S. (via email), 10/17/2011

I have placed about 5 orders with Brainstorm ID Supply. The items are exactly as pictured and described on the website. I can find no fault with them or their products. What I've seen was what I wanted and that is what was delivered, and the delivery is fast compared to some internet companies I have ordered from. I've ordered on Sunday's and by Thursday they were delivered. I'd recommend Brainstorm ID Supply if you are looking for quality and fast delivery.

Richard F. (via email), 7/31/2011

Everything arrived as expected and shipping was fast. Thanks!

Henry T. (via email), 7/12/2011

Jonathan,
Thank you so much for your user friendly site and for your expeditious delivery turnaround time.
We use a badge swiping process for all contractors and employees on the Oil Spill in the Gulf of Mexico and your products are absolutely perfect for our needs (security, identity theft protection,fraud protection, and authenticity awareness). Also you inquired to make sure I received and am satisfied with your product and process-that is SO refreshing to know you value your customers!
Hats off to your company for due dilligence!

Connie K. (via email)

My order arrived much sooner than I was expecting! Thank you so much for your very prompt service. I really appreciate your very reasonable shipping costs, even for small orders like my first one! I will definitely be ordering from you again in the very near future! Thank you!

Carrie I. (via email)

Hi Jonathan,
Yes, the order was delivered and everything was GREAT! You did a fantastic job (Super FAST Shipping) and I will be buying more items from you in the future.
Thank you for all your help.... :)

Gary F. (via email)

Hello,
Yes everything was great with the order. I was surprised to have got it so fast. I've always liked your service and website, very user friendly...

Jonathan R. (via email)

I can't say I have ordered from a store with "regardless of any fault" fully awesome customer support as Brainstorm ID supply. They present them selves as a more than fully capable of sending you what you want when you need it, because they are able to deliver. I purchased a card encoder that they did not have in stock, and it didn't stop them at all from getting it to me in an extremely unexpected timely manner of two days from the purchase without paying extra for shipping.

Andrew E. (Google Checkout Review)

Excellent! I was suprised how quickly my order arrived.

David R. (Google Checkout Review)

Very very very very satisfied.

Jud O. (Google Checkout Review)

Fast shipping, good price, good quality.

Alexandre G. (Google Checkout Review)

WONDERFUL!!!

Luis M. (Google Checkout Review)

Shipped out the same day and received on time. Great seller. Will do business again.

Anonymous (ResellerRatings.com Review)

I was extremely satisfied with my order from Brainstorm ID Supply. The customer service was great, and I received my order two days after I placed the order online.

Anonymous (ResellerRatings.com Review)

Fast shipping - everything worked great. I was happy when I made my first badge!

Bernard F. (Amazon.com Review)

Absolutely amazing customer support, there was a very minor mix up in my order that they took care of quickly and professionally. They also have great prices and fast shipping! Would, and have already ordered from again!

Doug D. (Amazon.com Review)

Great Seller very nice and fast shipping! Thanks!

Joe D. (Amazon.com Review)

Man, that was fast. My order arrived two days before expected. Top quality product and lightning fast. Thanks!

Gerald W. (Amazon.com Review)

Hassle free ordering process. I made a mistake on my order and sent them an email, within a few hours they fixed my order and it was sent off the next day. High quality products with excellent customer service.

Anonymous (ResellerRatings.com Review)

Brainstorm ID Supply is highly recommended. Shipments always arrive promptly and customer service is top-notch. I use their matte pouches very often and have never been disappointed. They take the uncertainty out of ordering ID supplies!

Anonymous (ResellerRatings.com Review)

I was surprised at how quickly my order shipped. Being an international customer, I had to use wire transfer as the payment method, but even so, as soon as the payment arrived to their account, my order was rapidly shipped and arrived without problems. All items were as described by the seller and were carefully packaged. You may buy from this seller with confidence. Their customer support tickets were all answered very quickly.

Se Eun K. (ResellerRatings.com Review)

All testimonials on this page are from customers who agreed to have their feedback shared on our web site, or left reviews for us on ResellerRatings.com or Google Checkout. Once we have shipped your order we will contact you via email once your order is delivered to confirm that you have received your order and that everything arrived as expected. At this time you are asked if you'd like to give us a testimonial, these are added to this page.

Brainstorm ID Supply is committed to having the BEST customer service and it shows!